Strona: Departments / The Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics


  • Dept of Avionics and Control Systems
    Tomasz Rogalski, DSc Associate Professor

  • Dept of Mechanical Engineering
    Prof. Grzegorz Budzik, DSc
  • Dept of Materials Science
    Drajewicz Marcin, DSc Associate Professor
  • Dept of Applied Mechanics and Robotics
    Andrzej Butghardt, DSc, Associate Professor
  • Dept of Casting and Welding
    Marek Mróz,, DSc, Associate Professor
  • Dept of Materials Forming and Processing
    Prof. Romana Śliwa, DSc
  • Dept of Aerospace Engineering
    Prof. Marek Orkisz, DSc
  • Dept of Manufacturing Techniques and Automation
    Prof. Jan Burek, DSc
  • Dept of Manufacturing Processes and Production Engineering
    Prof. Jarosław Sęp, DSc

  • Dept of Computer Science
    Paweł Litwin, DSc,
  • Dept of  Fluid Mechanics and Aerodynamics
    Prof. Anna Kucaba-Piętal, DSc,

  • Dept of Thermodynamics
    Joanna Wilk, DSc, Associate Professor

  • Dept of Combustion Engines and Transport
    Paweł Woś, DSc

Our websites use information stored in cookies. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings, which you can change at any time. More information about cookies.